WE ARE WORKING REMOTELY AND 100% OPERATIONAL - WE'RE HERE TO HELP!

×

Clubs New Zealand Christmas Hours and Important Dates

14 December 2017

Clubs New Zealand National Office will be closed over the Christmas break from Friday 22nd December 2017 through to Monday 8th January 2018. As always the National Office team will be available during this period if you have any questions or require assistance.

Our main office line 0800 4 CLUBS (0800 425 827) and landline 04 815 9007 will be diverted to staff members, alternatively you can contact any of us via our email addresses listed below;

Larry Graham larry@clubsnz.com
Dave Tilley dave@clubsnz.com
Keith Ballantyne keith@clubsnz.com
Lucy Waterreus lucy@clubsnz.com
Michelle Mazey michelle@clubsnz.com
Kate Smith kate@clubsnz.com
Hannah Blackwood hannah@clubsnz.com

Important Dates for the New Year

Please make sure the following important dates are marked in your calendars for the New Year.

Nominations for the Clubs New Zealand 2018-20 Board Positions must be completed and returned by Saturday 20th January 2018.  More information on the Nominations for Office can be found using the link below;

Clubs New Zealand Nominations for Office 2018-20

Remits for the 2018 Clubs New Zealand Annual General Meeting are due Saturday 20th January 2018.  Remits can be sent to the Chief Executive - Larry Graham by emailing larry@clubsnz.com or via mail to PO Box 11-749, Wellington.

Annual Membership Update forms must also be submitted by 20th February 2018..  Each club will have received the link to complete your membership update form via email.  If you have any questions please contact lucy@clubsnz.com and we will be more than happy to help you out.

Conference Registrations will be opening Friday 15th December 2017 and closing Friday 23rd February 2018.  Just like the annual membership update form your clubs unique conference registration form will be sent to you as an email.  We encourage clubs to register as early as possible, especially those wanting to attend the conference dinner as spaces are limited.

If you have any questions regarding the above important dates please contact National Office on 0800 4 CLUBS or email lucy@clubsnz.com

Get your hands on the future

With the Clubs New Zealand App

Get your hands on the future with Clubs New Zealand's App which can be downloaded on both Apple and Android.  The Clubs New Zealand App is all about helping you get more out of your membership. As a member of a club you can access any of our network of 300 member clubs as a reciprocal visitor and visiting a club is a breeze with the new digital membership card.

 

Find out more