Clubs New Zealand Christmas Hours and Important Dates 2019/20

18 December 2019

Clubs New Zealand National Office will be closed over the Christmas break from Friday 20th December 2019 through to Monday 6th January 2020. As always the National Office team will be available during this period if you have any questions or require assistance.

Our main office line 0800 4 CLUBS (0800 425 827) and landline 04 815 9007 will be diverted to staff members, alternatively you can contact any of us via our email addresses listed below;

Larry Graham larry@clubsnz.com
Dave Tilley dave@clubsnz.com
Keith Ballantyne keith@clubsnz.com
Leigh Williams leigh@clubsnz.com
Lucy Waterreus lucy@clubsnz.com
Michelle Mazey michelle@clubsnz.com
Kate Smith kate@clubsnz.com
Regan Gubb regan@clubsnz.com

Important Dates for the New Year

Please make sure the following important dates are marked in your calendars for the New Year.

Remits for the 2020 Clubs New Zealand Annual General Meeting are due Monday 20th January 2020.  Remits can be sent to the Chief Executive - Larry Graham by emailing larry@clubsnz.com or via mail to PO Box 11-749, Wellington.

Nominations for Office are due Monday 20th January 2020.  Completed nomination forms can be sent to the Chief Executive - Larry Graham by emailing larry@clubsnz.com or via mail to PO Box 11-749, Wellington.

Annual Membership Update forms must also be submitted by 20th February 2020.  Each club will have received the link to complete your membership update form via email.  If you have any questions please contact lucy@clubsnz.com and we will be more than happy to help you out.

Conference Registrations will be open from Friday 13th December 2019 and closing Friday 28th February 2020.  Just like the annual membership update form your clubs unique conference registration form will be sent to you as an email.  We encourage clubs to register as early as possible.

If you have any questions regarding the above important dates please contact National Office on 0800 4 CLUBS or email lucy@clubsnz.com

Get your hands on the future

With the Clubs New Zealand App

Get your hands on the future with Clubs New Zealand's App which can be downloaded on both Apple and Android.  The Clubs New Zealand App is all about helping you get more out of your membership. As a member of a club you can access any of our network of 300 member clubs as a reciprocal visitor and visiting a club is a breeze with the new digital membership card.

 

Find out more