2021-2023 Nominations for Office results

21 January 2021

Nominations for the 2021-2023 Clubs New Zealand Board closed on Wednesday 20th January. Below you will find the results of the nominations including the details for the ballot that will now be conducted as a result of more than one nomination being received for the Nelson, Marlborough, Buller & West Coast region.

Ballot papers will be sent out to each member club in the Nelson, Marlborough, Buller & West Coast region and must be returned to National Office by 4.00pm on the 20th February 2021.

Officers for 2021-2023

Board Position Nomination Results
President Terry Ray
Northland TBC 
Greater Auckland Roly Reardon
Waikato, Thames Valley & King Country Bryan Ferguson
South Waikato - Bay of Plenty Terry Ray
Wanganui - Taranaki - Manawatu Royce Tunbridge
Wellington, Wairarapa, Horowhuena, Hawkes Bay & Poverty Bay Dave Dalton
(Upper South Island) Nelson - Marlborough, Buller and West Coast

Ballot Required


  • Graeme Olson
  • Glen Beattie
(Mid South Island) Canterbury & North Otago Maurice Nutira
(Lower South Island) Otago - Southland Neil McDowall

The above results will be confirmed at the Clubs New Zealand 2021 AGM scheduled to be held in Christchurch on Monday, 22nd March.

If you have any questions regarding the 2021-2023 Board Elections please contact Larry Graham - Returning Officer at Clubs New Zealand National Office on 0800 4 CLUBS or email larry@clubsnz.com

Get your hands on the future

With the Clubs New Zealand App

Get your hands on the future with Clubs New Zealand's App which can be downloaded on both Apple and Android.  The Clubs New Zealand App is all about helping you get more out of your membership. As a member of a club you can access any of our network of 300 member clubs as a reciprocal visitor and visiting a club is a breeze with the new digital membership card.


Find out more