

Clubs NZ North Island Poker Championships 2024 WINNERS

Main Event				
1st	\$3876.00	Sandy Tipa	Hamilton Workingmens Club	
2nd	\$2868.20	Joe Buhagiar	Club Onehunga 2020	
3rd	\$1860.50	Kani Edwards	Rotorua Citizens Club	
4th	\$1317.80	Vaine Mariri	Otahuhu Club	
5th	\$930.20	Putti Windbuchler	Manurewa Cosmopolitan Club	
6th	\$775.20	Danny Wisnewski	Hamilton Workingmens Club	
7th	\$697.70	Richard Tiliao	Otahuhu Club	
8th	\$581.40	Malcolm Goer	Weymouth Cosmopolitan Club	
9th	\$503.90	Rex Hunia	Rotorua Citizens Club	
10th	\$426.40	Kevin Sweeney	Whangamata Club	
11th	\$348.80	Paula Collier	Rotorua Citizens Club	
12th	\$310.10	Karyn Jones	Whangamata Club	
13th	\$294.60	Jordan Ropitini	Napier RSA	
14th	\$271.30	Hamish Bycroft	Hamilton Workingmens Club	
15th	\$240.30	Ray Bell	Manurewa Cosmopolitan Club	
16th	\$201.60	Danny Tavita	Manurewa Cosmopolitan Club	
Consolation Event				
1st	\$1627.90	Bryce Tinkler	Hamilton Workingmens Club (SPLIT	Γ)
2nd	\$1627.90	Les Currie	Hamilton Workingmens Club (SPLIT	Γ)
3rd	\$996.70	Thomas Hedworth	Taradale RSA	
4th	\$797.40	James Tau	Weymouth Cosmopolitan Club	
5th	\$598.00	Peter Daniel	Hamilton Workingmens Club	
6th	\$465.10	Jimmy McCaskill	Porirua Club	
7th	\$332.20	Letita Rahui	Napier RSA	
8th	\$199.30	Vaiari Vaevae	Mangere Cosmopolitan Club	