## The South Island Clubs Table-Tennis Association

## \_Oamaru 2023 \_ SOUTH ISLAND TOURNAMENT WINNERS/RUNNERS UP

Grade	Winners	Runners Up
A Grade	Club: Dunedin Metro	Club: Gore
	Player 1: Mathew Fogarty	Player 1: Willie Brooks
	Player 2: Tavish Voight	Player 2: Zanid Hanif
	Player 3: Dyna Seng	Player 3: Glen Grieve
AR Grade	Club: Invercargill	Club: Hornby
	Player 1: Shelley Neal	Player 1: Glen Ross
	Player 2: Barry Ellis	Player 2: Watson Ou
	Player 3: Kelly Martin	Player 3: Darren Caldwell
B Grade	Club: Kaiapoi 1	Club: Richmond 1
	Player 1: Georgina Walker	Player 1: Niki Jimenez
	Player 2: John Cameron	Player 2: Ian Nouwens
	Player 3: Logan Milner	Player 3: Kaz Wypych
	Player 4: Rachel Flynn	Player 4: Andres Espionaza
C Grade	Club: Imvercargill	Club: Oamaru
	Player 1: Steve McVicar	Player 1: Peter Williams
	Player 2: Keith Pyne	Player 2: Jian McMurtrie
	Player 3: Gordon McMillan	Player 3: Lia Milnes
	Player 4: Greg Erskine	Player 4: Ken Lawson
D Grade	Club: Hornby	Club: Oamaru
	Player 1: Wendy Caldwell	Player 1: Tony Jenkins
	Player 2: Wolfgang Zdenka	Player 2: Christine Rolton
	Player 3: Terangiroa (Miti) Tutu	Player 3: Dave Finnie
	Player 4: Dianne Davidson	Player 4: Helen Flower

## \*\*\*\*\* PLEASE PRINT ALL NAMES CLEARLY \*\*\*\*\*