2025 Winners Clubs NZ South Island Tournament

Singles

Winner Michael Lawson. Ashburton

Runner up Russell Ellis. Ashburton

3rd = Kylie Gould. Papanui, Mike King. Hornby

Pairs

Winners. Michael Lawson, Daryl Gallagher. Papanui

Runner up. Dave Bullock, Mike King. Hornby

3rd = Grant Richardson, Bev Diamond. Hornby

Dave Woods, Blair Woods. Papanui

Triples

Winner. Ellery Allan, Robin Wolland, Ray Dalkie. Richmond

Runner up. Simon Thomas, Michael Lawson, Grant Wilson. Papanui

3rd= Mike King, Dave Bullock, Jenny Hamilton. Hornby.

Shane Cooper, Ann Graham, Ben Bearman. Richmond

Fours

Winner. Ellery Allen, Robin Wolland, Ray Dalkie, Graeme Wolland. Richmond
Runner up. Russell Ellis, Ken Mackenzie, Rowena Mackenzie David Ellis. Ashburton
3rd = David Mealings, Janelle Lockyer, Mary Mealings, Kelvin Lockyer. Timaru T&C
Neville Gould, Kylie Gould, Ruth Gould, Debs Ruffell, Papanui