Clubs New Zealand 2025 North Island 8 Ball Delegates Meeting Minutes.

Delegates present:Terry Morris(Waikanae),Trist Rewiti(Otaki RSA),Jesse Laursen(NPL),Nina Massold(Howick),Denise Wilkinson(Sawanson),Paul McIntyre(Levin),ShonaBlomquist(Taumaranui RSA),Ada Raulini(Mangere CC),Gaylene Bullmore-Aull(Glen Eden RSA)Neil Bowman(Bays Club),John Macmillan(Tokoroa),Darryl Rodgers(Manurewa) Meeting Opened 7.45. 5/6/2025. Chairperson:Darryl Rodgers(Manurewa). Standing in on behalf of Mike Cassidy(CNZ Delgate). Opologies:Billy McIntyre(Levin),Mike Cassidy(CNZ). Darryl asked all stand for a moments silence for people we have lost from the 8 ball community over the past 12 months.

Last years minutes from 2024 held ar Papatoetoe CC presented . That they be accepted as a true & Correct record. Proposer: Trist Rewiti(Otaki RSA) Seconded: Terry Morris(Waikanae) All in favour. Matters arrising: Nil

Levin Club asked to update 2026 hosting. Paul McIntyre spoke on behalf assuring all that every thing was going to plan.

Darryl reminded all that applications for 2027 tournament are open.

General Business : Nil.

Meeting closed. 7.55am